5 stars       Anonymous      Verified customer

My first visit to Patrick Evan Salon was great. Everyone was professional and friendly, and the salon has a really nice ambiance. My japanese thermal reconditioning looks great—which is saying a lot since it's a pretty complicated treatment.

4 days ago

 

 

5 stars       Zouka S Customer since 2011

Absolutely amazing like ususally, I will NEVER go to anyone else than Patrick.

4 days ago

 

 

5 stars      Jennifer S Customer since 2013

Candace was great!

8 days ago

 

 

5 stars     Monica G Customer since 2011

Candice (I see her for Keratin) and Gretel (I see her for color) are THE BEST - they make the experience worth the $$ and do such a careful and good job.

a month ago

 

 

5 stars      Anonymous Verified customer

Lauren is wonderful and I love my straight silky hair

a month ago

 

 

5 stars     Anonymous     Verified customer

Candice has done my straightening 3x now and she is fabulous! She's very professional and does a very thorough job and always gives me good tips and advice. The results have been excellent every time. She is fantastic!

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars     Anne H Customer since 2011

I get my hair straightened every 5 to 6 months by Patrick with the Japanese Thermal process and get a Keratin in between. Patrick is terrific. He has done thousands of these procedures and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I have very difficult frizzy, curly hair and it turns out straight, smooth, and shiny. I drive into the city from Napa and wouldn't go anywhere else.

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars    Delia S Customer since 2009

Candace thermally straightens my hair and is a perfectionists who pays attention to every detail. If some bit of my hair is not as straight as it could be, she will go back and repeat the process for that hair. I have stylists who say it is the best thermal job they have ever seen.

Plus, she is lovely to talk to :)

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars    Anonymous Verified customer

Ayla's the best. Though I wish your shampoos were not so expensive.

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars     Andrea K Customer since 2003

Patrick has worked his magic on my hair for many years. I look forward to going to see him and coming out feeling like a million dollars. His attention to detail and desire to make clients happy is rare these days. It's always a wonderful experience.

2 months ago

 

 

5 stars    Julia P Customer since 2013

I'm extremely satisfied with my hair look! Candice is an angel. She was kind, friendly and professional. I'm definitely looking forward to visit again... Overall great people! I felt very comfortable

 

 

5 stars     Anonymous Verified customer

Patrick Evan is the master of thermal reconditioning. I've been a client for about 10 years now and highly recommend him. The salon is great as well!

3 months ago

 

 

5 stars     Claudia R Customer since 2010

Really enjoying coming to the salon. Its always nice and clean. No drama and always am greeted with a smile. The services are all top notch and i wouldnt think of going anywhere else.

3 months ago

 

 

5 stars     Lovelle R Customer since 2012

I came in to get a thermal straightening treatment from Lauren. Both Lauren and Patrick were very friendly and awesome and explained the procedure in detail, even though they knew I have had it done before elsewhere. They also took the time to ensure that I was taken care of and that I was comfortable (it was a 5 hour process)! I will definitely come back to get my roots treated again!

8 months ago

 

 

5 stars      Linda Corley

I have been going to Patrick for several years for thermal straightening. I have very curly, kinky hair and he has worked miracles time after time. My hair is healthy even with this processing and thats because of Patrick. I tried others closer to home to save a dollar but what a mistake NO ONE KNOWS thermal straightening like Patrick. If you want healthy straight hair see Patrick he is worth it.

4 months ago

 

5 stars    Lisa E Customer since 2012

Friendly. Professional. Candace was very thorough, explained the procedure well, was patient about answering all of my questions.

5 months ago 

 

 

 

5 stars     Ida G Customer since 2011

Candace is the best! I am thinking of doing thermal next time and Candace is so knowledgeable. Thanks!

7 months ago

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviews of Patrick Evan Salon from